Crowned Kings

Full speed ahead feel good party roots reggae music, with influences from rock, jazz and latin, by seasoned professional players with over 100 years of performing experience between them. Lineup: Powerhouse lead guitars from Russel Brown (Honey B, Empress Niko, Bap Notes) Phil Summers (!Akimbo, Brother G (Jamaica), Yolo Mambo, One Sharp Mind, Steadydrop). Curtis Walker vocals (Jah Walk Productions, Rootsman Project) Frank Press Bass (!Akimbo, Sol Horizon, Pato Banton) Steve Cortez Drums (Pato Banton). Chris T Tenor Sax Ron Ochoa Percussion: (Sol Peligro, Peligro Brass, Empress Niko and Lions Paw) link:


Contact: Frank Press (530) 302 5173 Crowned Kings Bio Bookings:

Diasporic Origin: Latin America and Caribbean
Focus Area: Performing Arts
Translate »

Coming soon!

Subscribe to our I-House Davis newsletter to receive updates on ifest@ihouse.